54. The Giant (part 3)

It was 6.30 on Sunday morning when the messages started. I didn’t hear the first few messages that came through, but my phone started to vibrate when he began calling me.

I hung up on him so The Giant messaged me again, apologising for calling by accident; he hit ‘dial’ instead of ‘send’ on a message.

“Your profile picture is so fucking sexy. I need a kiss, and more cuddles on your couch with a movie.”

I invited him to come over that evening and he eagerly accepted.

“I need lots of kisses today.” Naaaw.

“I love kissing you,” I replied. “I could kiss you all night long.”

I really could, those lips!!!

“I really liked cuddling with you on the sofa last time, even though I kept falling asleep. It felt so good.” He was sounding a little lonely and I wondered if something had happened to make him want comforting.

“This is a little embarrassing, but how would you feel about spitting in my mouth?” The Giant asked.

Thats a new one.

“We can try it. Don’t ever be embarrassed. I don’t judge.”

The Giant told me he knew he could ask me anything and I was really understanding.

Next he asked if I would like him to lick my ass.

Sure!

He said he had never done it before but wanted to try, so I told him he could worship my ass, kiss, massage and tongue it. This excited him greatly so I asked him if he had ever had his ass played with.

“No. But I would like to try.”

He told me he trusted me and would be happy to try that evening.

The Giant arrived with a bottle of wine and we caught up on the couch over a glass for a while but it wasn’t long before I had to kiss those lips.

In person The Giant is very quiet and barely talks. It is almost better that we have our messages in advance of the hook up so that he doesn’t have to ask me for what he wants to my face. He prefers to be submissive, so once we are together he is happy to remain quiet while I give him directions and instructions.

We moved to the bed and I took off my clothes, except for my bra and panties.

“For your knees.” I dropped a pillow on the floor before getting on to all fours on the bed, with my ass facing him.

The Giant took his spot on the pillow and began to rub my cheeks with his hands, massaging and caressing them gently. He kissed them and licked them slowly, taking my worshipping suggestion very seriously.

He buried his face between my cheeks and took a deep breath. He slipped my panties to one side and began to probe me with his tongue. After a minute he pulled my underwear down so he could readily access both my ass and vagina, then took his tongue to town. He licked and kissed every crevice and fold, mixing his saliva with my juices until I was soaking wet and tingling intensely.

The Giant made it clear to me that he got very aroused by a dominant woman telling him to go down on her, so as I started to near climax I lay down on my back and told him to get busy between my thighs. He gladly obliged, looking up at me and moaning when I ran my fingers through his hair while he quickly brought me to a long and luxurious orgasm.

I pulled him up to my face and kissed him breathlessly, telling him to get on his back.

“It’s your turn.” I gave him a naughty smile as I got a condom out of the packet, rolled it over my index finger and applied some lube.

I took his cock into my mouth and ran my finger gently around his asshole as he shivered with anticipation.

As I gave him head I slowly inserted my finger, using my thumb to rub his perineum. Talk about coordination!

The Giant threw his head back and moaned quietly while I went to work. Having read that the male g-spot is located on the inside front of the rectum, and feels rougher than the smooth tissue around it, I searched for his. I thought I found it and focussed my efforts there. Whatever I was doing worked as he was clearly enjoying what was happening.

I brought him to what seemed like a strong orgasm and we held each other kissing for a while before we got up for a post-coital cigarette.

I asked The Giant how he had enjoyed his first experience with anal play and he told me he liked it.

“Did I hurt you?” I enquired.

“No, but your nails felt a bit sharp sometimes.”

Oops. I did trim them beforehand but not short enough evidently.

We went back to bed to cuddle and kiss for a while before I sent him home.

The Giant is a sweet guy who seems a little isolated. He told me he has deleted the dating apps as he just doesn’t have the time girls his age demand plus I think his night shift hours mean he misses out on fun with his friends too. It is a really shame as he is obviously a sweetheart, a big gentle man who has desires and a need for affection.

I’m more than happy to participate.

Leave a comment