51. The Toolman – part 5

The Toolman couldn’t manage our usual after work hook up so instead we arranged for him to call by on Saturday morning. I had a hairdresser appointment at noon so I told him to get there early and wake me up in the funnest way possible.

He messaged me when he left home so I knew I had an hour. I got up, showered and brushed my teeth, put on a slick of mascara and combed my hair before unlocking my front door and getting back into bed completely naked.

When I heard the door open I listened to him removing his clothes in my hallway, then closed my eyes and rolled on to my side so my back was to the door, with just a corner of sheet covering my legs and bottom.

The Toolman eased on to the bed behind me, pressing his body into mine and snaked his arm around my waist to caress my breast while he kissed the back of my neck. Instantly aroused, I turned my face to his and he kissed me with lustful passion. I rolled towards him and he positioned himself above me before sliding into me, slowly, teasingly easing his erection in and out.

“Good morning Gorgeous.”

Fuck. How does he know exactly how to make me stupid with desire?

We alternated back and forth between passionate intimacy and hard and fast fucking for a few hours. The Toolman has excellent stamina, with his desire for me helping him push past exhaustion to make sure that I am thrilled and satisfied.

We talked more about being with another couple and discussed the various conversations he had started with our matches during the week. Being the control freak I am, I suggested we try a little harder with our joint profile. We needed better pictures and a more enticing pitch to attract the kind of people we wanted. But just the briefest discussion of what we should include as our preferences got us all worked up again and led to more sex. Just being in his presence gets me excited and wanting him. The other boys can come and go (literally) and I don’t give them a second thought in most cases. But I get impatient to see The Toolman and am always just a tiny bit disappointed to see him go.

When it was time for me to go to my appointment we disentangled ourselves and quickly showered together, careful to avoid getting carried away, before dressing and kissing our way to the door in each other’s arms.

I was glad I had the appointment to rush to because it stopped me getting too much in my head about The Toolman and what I thought might be the feelings I was developing for him. Despite having said our good byes he messaged me when I was in the hair salon, asking for photos of my sexy new hair-do and telling me how amazing I had been that morning.

Goddamn it.

What is this intoxication I feel when I am around him? This is not part of my plan at all.

A few days later, during one of our chats, I complimented his Saturday performance and told him I thought maybe I was starting to feel something for him.

“I don’t want to be your girlfriend or anything. I’m just trying to work out what I am feeling.”

“You can think about it while you eat my cum out of another girl.”

“Okay. Thanks for that. Feelings squashed. I’m good now.”

“Ha ha! See ya later Gorgeous.”

This is the perfect example of how one minute his passionate actions have me thinking these “feelings” are mutual, then in the next breath being so crass that I back down.  It’s confusing.